Meeskond

Evgeny Maksimov


Tegevjuht

E-post: evgeny@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5696 6352

Jekaterina Siljakova


Arhitekt, Sisearhitekt

E-post: rina@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5333 9245

Elis Rahuorg


Arhitekt

E-post: elis@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5836 9840

Anastassia Orlova


Projektijuhi assistent

E-post: anastassia@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5694 8553

Aleksandr Tsygankov


Konstruktor

E-post: aleksandr@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5812 5434

Roman Morin


Projektijuhi assistent

E-post: roman@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5350 5615

Ksenia Sokolova


Arhitekt

E-post: ksenia@ribbon.ee
Tel: +372 5694 8551

Kirill Tenitski


Noorem Projekteerija

E-post: kirill@ribbon.ee,
Tel: +372 5648 7045